ABNORMALITY ‎ “Contaminating The Hive Mind”

ABNORMALITY Contaminating The Hive Mind


  • EUR: 6.99 €

Abnormality’s long anticipated debut full length release “Contaminating The Hive Mind” shows the next step in the evolution of the band’s songwriting, taking the lyrics, concepts, and musical progression to a darker and more complex place. Abnormality have pushed their own boundaries of extremity and songwriting, lacing moments of frenetic and pummeling intensity with groove laden hooks and intricately weaved harmonies. Contaminating the Hive Mind is as musically amorphous as the concepts it employs, and the result is a twisting, intense and engaging record. Each track is at home just as much with its cold machine-like relentlessness as it is with its organic fury and rage, and the war waged between the two makes for a record that won’t disappoint fans of the extreme. Amazing Guttural Female vocals!!
Featuring backing vocals from Matti Way (Abominable Putridity, Disgorge, Pathology, etc..) GET THIS MASTERPIECE!!.

Country: United States
Label: Sevared Records
Gener: Technical/Brutal Death Metal
Year : 2012

1. Monarch Omega
2. A Chaos Reserved
3. Fabrication of the Enemy
4. Taste of Despair
5. Schismatic
6. Hatred Relentless
7. Shooting the Messenger
8. Contaminating the Hive Mind

You may listen HERE

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ABNORMALITY ‎ “Contaminating The Hive Mind””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *