ACT OF GOD “Kaosism”

act of god cover


  • PLN: 22.00 zł

Satanic Brutal Death Metal. Act Of God second album. Death metal for fans of Dissection, At The Gates, Dark Tranquillity, Vesania, Yattering.
Pseudogod members.

Country: Russia
Label: Metal Age Productions
Year: 2016
Genre: Death Metal

1. 10100011010
2. Rain on the Earth
3. We Are Omen of Coming Reign
4. Great Arise
5. Gladius Diaboli
6. Day of Revenge
7. Daath
8. Vortex of Devastation
9. Bleeding Creature
10. Life Denied
11. Exodus to Nothing
12. Ordo Nihil

You may listen HERE

Category: Tags: ,

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ACT OF GOD “Kaosism””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *