ATOMIC ROAR “Atomic Freaks”

atomic roar freaks cover


  • PLN: 19.00 zł

Second attack by one of the greatest recent thrash metal forces from Brazil!
Influenced by old Voivod, Venom, Warfare with add of dirty punk. Jewelcase CD.

Country: Brazil
Label: Bestial Invasion Records
Year: 2011
Genre: Thrash Metal


1. Mutants
2. Screaming from the Sewer
3. Demon Dust
4. The Survivor
5. Children of Three Eyes
6. Not This Hell
7. Rats Can’t Wait
8. You Can’t Touch Me
9. Marauder
10. Atomic Freaks


You may listen HERE

2 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ATOMIC ROAR “Atomic Freaks””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *