DESECRATION “Cemetery Sickness”

DESECRATION Cemetery Sickness


  • PLN: 20.00 zł

Formed in 1992, and releasing their only demo in 1993, the band caused controversy in 1995 when their album Gore and Perversion was infamously seized and incinerated by the local police due to the album’s offensive content, and banned upon release. Since then the band has carried on with their ferocious death metal, getting better with each album.
They have toured all over the world and loves it!

The latest album from The Welsh Death Metal Bastards. 11 tracks of blistering and catchy death metal.

Country: United Kingdom
Label: Metal Age Productions
Year: 2014
Genre: Death Metal

1. Cemetery Sickness
2. Coffin Smasher
3. I, Cadaver
4. Recipes of Horror
5. Rotten Brain Extraction
6. Cunt Full of Maggots
7. Cabletie Castrator
8. Mortuary Debauchery
9. Tactile Necrophile
10. Cut Up & Fed to the Dog
11. Grave Secrets

You may listen HERE

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DESECRATION “Cemetery Sickness””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *