DISDAIN “Leave This World”

DISDAIN Leave This World


  • PLN: 15.00 zł

The first studio album. A stunning mix of Swedish influenced power metal and classic bands such as Iron Maiden and Iced Earth.
Also for fans of Edguy, Sonata Arctica and Nocturnal Rites.

Country: Sweden
Label: Scarlet Records
Year: 2010
Genre: Power Metal

1. Leave This World
2. Rising
3. You and I
4. Memories
5. Scarred
6. The Black Hour
7. Narrow Minded
8. Nine Lives Spent
9. Leaping Cat
10. Revelation

You may listen HERE

Category: Tags: , ,

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DISDAIN “Leave This World””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *