ERODED “Darkness Awaits The Dead”

ERODED Darkness Awaits The Dead


  • EUR: 8.16 €

Death metal band from Germany formed in 2004.
Official reissue with 17 tracks of entire discography of this German Death Metal band.
Includes 24 pages booklet with 7 unreleased tracks, totally remastered in 2018.
Limited to 500 copies.

Country: Germany
Label: Dark Blasphemies Records
Genre: Death Metal
Year : 2018

1. At the Stakes
2. Beneath the Cross
3. From the Ancient Graves
4. The Pits of Gruesome Torment
5. Outro
6. Black Empire
7. The Goats of Heaven
8. Blade of Darkness
9. Dead Beyond Death (Unreleased Track)
10. The Darkness (Intro) (Unreleased Track)
11. Stronghold of the Desecrator
12. Dobermann
13. Angelstrom (Unreleased Track)
14. Into the Black Fires (Unreleased Track)
15. The Sum of All Sorrows (Live Unreleased Track)
16. Long Since Dead (Live Unreleased Track)
17. Profanation (Live Unreleased Track)

You may listen HERE

3 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ERODED “Darkness Awaits The Dead””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *