FATALIST “In The Depths Of Inhumanity”

FATALIST In The Depths Of Inhumanity cover


  • PLN: 30.00 zł

Old School Death Metal.
The fantastic FATALIST debut album “In The Depth Of Inhumanity” (2009) re-released by FDA Rekotz in 2015.

Country: United States
Label: F.D.A. Records
Year: 2015
Genre: Death Metal

1. Frozen Epitaph
2. Internal Misery
3. Morbid Derangement
4. Contamination
5. Death Will Remain
6. Homicidal Epitaph
7. Impulse to Kill
8. Life Deploration
9. Enthralled by Pain
10. The Depths of Inhumanity
11. Intro / Rivers of Blood
12. Beyond the Unholy Grave (Death cover)

You may listen HERE

4 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FATALIST “In The Depths Of Inhumanity””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *