FLESH CONSUMED “Hymn For The Leeches”

FLESH CONSUMED Hymn For The Leeches


  • PLN: 25.00 zł

The long awaited and very highly anticipated 3rd full length album of Brutal Crushing Tech. Death Metal from the USA. A MUST HAVE!!

Country: United States
Label: Sevared Records
Gener: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Year : 2018

1. I Am Your Master
2. Bow Before Me
3. Eulogy Engraved by the Wicked
4. Serpent Amongst Mice
5. Chained to My Dominion
6. I Reign Supreme
7. Wither at My Feet
8. Alpha Omega
9. Decimate All
10. Lay Them to Waste
11. Denied Life

You may listen HERE

2 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FLESH CONSUMED “Hymn For The Leeches””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *