PERVOGOAT “Pervogoat”

pervogoat cover


Pervogoat was part of the old Kotka-scene from 1995 to 2002 together with Vornat and Insane Apollyon. Here compiled is the “Face of Death” demo from 1996, the “demo 2” from 1997 and three rehearsal tracks recorded in 2000 – 2001 before the death of Black Spell whose creation Pervogoat was. All material has been remastered for this release. Pure Nordic Black Metal.
Country: Finland
Label: Breath of Pestilence
Gener: Black Metal
Year : 2018
1. Intro
2.The Paradise
3. Face of Death
4. Chalice to Hell
5. Seven Day and Seven Night
6. Ikuisesti
7. Mospleh
8. Untitled
9. Untitled
10. Untitled
You may listen HERE

3 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PERVOGOAT “Pervogoat””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *