PUSTOTA “Pogrzeb cieni zapomnianych / Proch”

Pustota cover


  • PLN: 22.00 zł

Polish raw and atmospheric black metal ranging from force & fury to quiet beauty, two band’s demos re-released in CD format. Members of Wędrujący Wiatr, Man o’ Moon Faces, Fall. 

Country: Poland
Label: Hell Is Here
Year: 2014
Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal

1. Nightmare
2. Silent Whisper of Walls
3. Depression: Part I (Abyssic Hate cover)
4. Pogrzeb cieni zapomnianych
5. Open Gates to Infinity
6. Proch I
7. Proch II

You may listen HERE

2 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PUSTOTA “Pogrzeb cieni zapomnianych / Proch””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *