RESUMED “Alienations”

RESUMED Alienations


  • PLN: 20.00 zł

A massive piece of old-school technical death metal with jazz, fusion, funk and latin music influences, progressive atmospheres and virtuoso playing.

Country: Italy
Label: Bakerteam Records
Year: 2014
Genre: Technical Death Metal

1. Dead Inside
2. Alienation
3. Infected
4. Predicting the Future
5. U.F.O.
6. Into the Trip
7. Seeking Perfection
8. Secret in Mind

You may listen HERE

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RESUMED “Alienations””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *