RESURGENCY “No Worlds… Nor Gods Beyond”

RESURGENCY No Worlds… Nor Gods Beyond cover


  • PLN: 30.00 zł

The greek Death Metal hellcommando RESURGENCY is back to pull the putrid flesh from your rotten bones with their new album named „No Worlds…Nor Gods Beyond“.
9 new blasphemic songs recorded at Incorporated M Studios, Athens by Bill Pappas.
This is the most brutal stuff they wrote so far, songs full of hate, energy and passion.

Country: Greece
Label: F.D.A. Records
Year: 2017
Genre: Death Metal

1. Thresholds of Infinite Pain
2. Progenitors of Suffering
3. No Worlds nor Gods Beyond
4. Upset Sun in Shades Deforms
5. Celestial Commemoration
6. Emancipation by Knowledge
7. Permutation Rites
8. Through the Gate Inside Not
9. Quartered Mental Existence

You may listen HERE


4 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RESURGENCY “No Worlds… Nor Gods Beyond””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *