SARASTUS “Enter The Necropolis” [digipak]

SARASTUS Enter The Necropolis


  • PLN: 26.00 zł

The second full length album of the Finnish Black Metal band founded by Vardøger in 2014.
Melodic Black Metal.

Country: Finland
Label: Wolfspell Records
Genre: Black Metal
Year : 2019

1. Winter Storm
2. My Reflection in the Ice
3. Echoes in the Woods
4. The Falls
5. Northern Forest
6. Follow the Water
7. Hunter and Prey
8. Burial Mound
9. Forest Sky
10. Tales of the Forgotten

You may listen HERE

3 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SARASTUS “Enter The Necropolis” [digipak]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *