SAWTHIS “Youniverse” [digipak]

SAWTHIS Youniverse


  • PLN: 20.00 zł

Third album for one of the hardest working European thrash metal bands.
Recommended for fans of Sepultura, Vader, The Haunted, Destruction, Lacuna Coil and many more.

Country: Italy
Label: Bakerteam Records
Year: 2013
Genre: Thrash/Death Metal

1. The Logical Colors
2. The Waking Up
3. The Voice Falls on Me
4. The Disturbed
5. The Crowded Room
6. The Indeleble
7. The Impure Soul
8. The Spotlight
9. The Mad
10. The Switch
11. The Walking

You may listen HERE

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SAWTHIS “Youniverse” [digipak]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *