TANTAL “Expectancy”

TANTAL Expectancy


  • PLN: 15.00 zł

The second album is titled “Expectancy” – the next step in the band’s evolution, opening new dimensions of musicians’ creative work. The material is more thoughtful compositionally, mature and
various, is at the junction of Progressive, Death, Gothic and Modern Metal. Much attention is paid to the clean female vocal parties and “catching” melodies. Branded “tricks” – are still remain – superfast, but at the same expressive guitar solo s performed in the best traditions of Dream Theater and Yngwie J.Malmsteen.
Lyrical concept: the protagonist’ attempt to find the meaning of life, to find himself, to sort out their internal conflicts and find harmony with himself, which leads to desperation and destruction of all his

Country: Russia
Label: Bakerteam Records
Year: 2014
Genre: Melodic Death/Thrash Metal

1. Through the Years
2. Expectancy Pt.1 (Desert in My Soul)
3. Echoes of Failures
4. In Times of Solitude
5. Nothing (Selfish Acts)
6. Pain That We All Must Go Through
7. Expectancy Pt.2 (Despair)
8. Under the Weight of My Sorrow I Crawl
9. In the End Pt 2
10. В моих глазах

You may listen HERE

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TANTAL “Expectancy””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *