TERRORWAY “Blackwaters” [digipak]

terrorway blackwaters


  • PLN: 15.00 zł

The Album was recorded at Corpse Factory Studio in Cagliari between December 2012 and January 2013 and mixed and mastered by Jacob Olsen (Hatesphere, Moonspell, Corpus Mortale, Born From Pain and many more) between February and March 2013.
In conjunction with the first album was released the videoclip “In a Swamp”, the first single of “Blackwaters”.

Country: Italy
Label: Bakerteam Records
Year: 2013
Genre: Thrash Metal

1. Wretched
2. Blackwaters
3. In a Swamp
4. Keep Walking Silent
5. The Inescapable Plot
6. Chained
7. Renewal
8. A Cursed Race
9. Ruins

You may listen HERE

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TERRORWAY “Blackwaters” [digipak]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *