UROSEPSIS “Malicious Malpractice”

UROSEPSIS Malicious Malpractice


  • EUR: 5.59 €

“The highly anticipated debut full-length album from Urosepsis, MALICIOUS MALPRACTICE, features 11 new songs of brutal, no-frills death metal for fans of Gorgasm, Deeds of Flesh, Defeated Sanity, and Disavowed. This album features Shane Elwell (Flesh Consumed, VBT, Noisy Neighbors) and Lyle Cooper (Ex-The Faceless, Abhorrent), and was mixed and mastered by Mike Garrison at Winter Skies Productions (Phobia, Noisear).”
W/ cover art by the Mighty ZIG!! A MUST HAVE!!!!!

Country: United States
Label: Sevared Records
Gener: Brutal Death Metal
Year : 2019

1. Epidermodysplasia Verruciformis
2. Staphylococcal Dilation
3. Pustulating Candidiasis
4. Progerial Diprosopus
5. Hypertrophic Encephalopathy
6. Phantom Nephrolithiasis
7. Trigemnial Neuralgia
8. Fibrodysplasia Ossificans Progressiva
9. Cystic Mastication
10. Cutaneous Porphyria
11. Incisions of Precision

You may listen HERE

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “UROSEPSIS “Malicious Malpractice””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *