CENOTAPH “Empire of Sin”


Among the murmurs of an uncharted Evil, with the sound of the unleashed brutality, inspired by forgotten tombs, here it comes – infamous CENOTAPH.
Mystic essence of primeval evil, brutality and sinister atmosphere.
Gods of savagery and terror.
CD re-edition of classical demo material by the beast of Tczew. Obscure older brother of mighty AZARATH leaves the abyss for the last time to reveal the blasphemous anthems to the world.

Country: Poland
Label: Dark Omens Production
Year: 2018
Genre: Death Metal

1. The Pray
2. Occultic Certificate
3. Requiem Aeternam
4. Necrophobic
5. Ancient Insanity
6. Empire of Sin
7. The Birth of a New God
8. Mentis Penetralia
9. Immortal
10. Catharsis
11. The Time of the Eternal Death
12. In Infinitum…

You may listen HERE