DYSANCHELY “Secrets of the Sun”


The third full length album by DYSANCHELY, an atmospheric doom/death metal band.

Country: Slovakia
Label: Metal Age Productions
Year: 2003
Genre: Death Metal

1. Lullaby
2. About Man and Evil
3. Bloody Tears of Contradictions
4. Song of Sorrow
5. Lost in Beauty
6. Get What You Deserve
7. Secrets of the Sun
8. Kill Your Love

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock

SKU b5589e436d02 Categories , , Tags , ,