ENDE “Mörnöyr, bienvenue en terre du Diable”


Fifth album of the band.
The name “Mörnöyr” is a conceived mystic place by I.L.
That’s the darkest place where live all forms of sorcery, possessed, deceases… However, the mean character is the witch. For the first time, all the lyrics are written in French.

Country: France
Label: Obscure Abhorrence Productions
Year: 2020
Genre: Black Metal

1. Vêpres macabres
2. Les nuits d’octobre
3. Sang d’effraie
4. Chasse-vent
5. Jurant la peste
6. Landes obscures
7. Les conjurations de l’ardente
8. Mörnöyr
9. Copula Cum Daemone

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock