GORGOROTH “Destroyer, or About How to Philosophize with the Hammer”


With no further introduction needed, the early Norwegian black metal band Gorgoroth had been crushing everything on its path ever since their birth in 1992 and with this, their 4th studio album, things were no different. Introducing Gaahl on vocals on the opening track, and with guest appearances of Frost (Satyricon), Daimonion (Enslaved), Ares (Aeternus) in addition to the reaping vocal performance by legendary singer Pest, all under the supervising leadership of Infernus, the message was clear: total Norwegian black metal destruction!

Country: Norway
Label: Soulseller Records
Year: 2017
Genre: Black Metal

1. Destroyer
2. Open the Gates
3. The Devil, the Sinner and His Journey
4. Om kristen og jødisk tru
5. På slagmark langt mot nord
6. Blodoffer
7. The Virginborn

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock