GORGOROTH “Quantos Possunt ad Satanitatem Trahunt”


The album that officially marked the rebirth of Gorgoroth, now re-issued with refreshed artwork including additional pictures from the original album release era!

Country: Norway
Label: Soulseller Records
Year: 2015
Genre: Black Metal

1. Aneuthanasia
2. Prayer
3. Rebirth
4. Building a Man
5. New Breed
6. Cleansing Fire
7. Human Sacrifice
8. Satan-Prometheus
9. Introibo ad Alatare Satanas

You may listen HERE

In stock