HULDER “De Oproeping Van Middeleeuwse Duisternis”


Ancient black metal from USA. Remastered demo compilation.

Tracks 1-5 originally released as “Rehearsal 8/13/18” MC (2018).
Tracks 6-8 originally released as “Ascending the Raven Stone” MC (2018).

Country: United States
Label: A Fine Day to Die Records
Year: 2019
Genre: Black Metal

1. De oproeping van middeleeuwse duisternis
2. Heksensabbat
3. Bestial Form of Humanity
4. Implements of Hell
5. Into the Crypts of Rays (Celtic Frost cover)
6. Heksensabbat
7. Bestial Form of Humanity
8. Implements of Hell

You may listen HERE

In stock