Greylight ambient of death villages mixed with pallid aura of wandering spirits in folk-oriented Black Metal soundtrack of solitude.
Includes 16-pages booklet.

Country: Russia
Label: Der Schwarze Tod / Autodafe
Year: 2013
Genre: Atmospheric Folk/Black Metal

1. Aurora
2. The Mounds
3. Whisper of the Ringing Rivers. From the Deeps…
4. The Memory
5. Eternity of Lakes
6. Whisper of the Ringing Rivers. The Nightingale Song
7. The Spirits of Death
8. Story of the Wind
9. Tears of September
10. Are Not Lost in Centuries
11. By the Rapturous Voice of Winter
12. Land-the-Edge
13. Shine of Goddess of Death

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock