MALEPESTE “Deliquescent Exaltation”


Oppressive sadness and overbearing sorrow filled atmosphere in a ritualistic setting of hopelessness!!
Fans of Baptism, Plaga, Mgla and Deathspell Omega take note! Available now at the storefront!

Country: France
Label: Humanity’s Plague Productions
Gener: Black Metal
Year : 2015

1. Disciples of the Sun
2. Cry for Tiamat
3. Roll in Hay with Death
4. Passage to Cosmos and Self-Consciousness
5. Et Nox Facta Est
6. Going Under
7. Serpent’s Glory
8. Into the Final Rise

You may listen HERE

In stock