OLD FUNERAL “Our Condolences”


Old Funeral was born 17th of May 1988 and died in October 1992.

This album contains what happened in between. No tracks are re-mixed, nothing has been touched up. It’s all straight from original tapes. These recordings feature legendary artists (members of BURZUM, IMMORTAL, HADES, The BATALLION) in several unique line ups pioneering some of the oldest Norwegian black, deathrash and death metal!

This complete compilation, featuring ALL tracks Old Funeral ever recorded, follows Old Funeral from their rebellious youth through to an ending in darkness.

Country: Norway
Label: Soulseller Records
Year: 2013
Genre: Death Metal

Disc 1
1. Intro
2. Aphis
3. Hell
4. Grandma Is a Zombie
5. Persecuted by Death
6. Disgusting Kind of Love
7. The Day of Judgement
8. Judged by Appearance (Agathocles cover)
9. Haunted
10. Skin and Bone
11. Abduction of Limbs
12. Devoured Carcass
13. Nocturnal Hell (Slaughter cover)
14. Incantation

Disc 2
1. Abduction of Limbs
2. Annoying Individual
3. Skin and Bone
4. Haunted
5. Incantation
6. Devoured Carcass
7. Forced to Be Lost
8. Alone Walking
9. Lyktemenn
10. Into Hades
11. My Tyrant Grace
12. Devoured Carcass (live at Hulen 1991)

You may listen HERE

In stock