OMNIZIDE “Death Metal Holocaust”


Blackened Death Metal with Avsky and Craft members! Awesome!!!!

Country: Sweden
Label: Carnal Records
Year: 2014
Genre: Black/Death Metal

1. Rotting Flesh Parade
2. No Remorse
3. Monolith
4. The Eternally Damned
5. Crystals of Death
6. Dead Planet
7. Damnatio ad Bestias
8. Nuclear Strike
9. Pleasure from Death
10. Desecration Art

You may listen HERE

In stock