Re-release of the third full-length album by cult Polish Death Metal/Grindcore band.
Unique Underground Brutal Death Metal devoted to Pyrexia, Malevolent Creation, Monstrosity for old school Death Metal maniacs and hobbyists.
“Crude” is a piece of pure, solid Death Metal at the world level, still interestingly, mighty and fresh, completely different from Parricide current Grinding playing style.

Bonus tracks 10-12 taken from Promo Tape ’99.

Country: Poland
Label: Awakening Records
Year: 2020
Genre: Death Metal

1. Conditional Infinity
2. Nothing Twice
3. Narrow-Minded
4. Mad Arrives
5. Indignation
6. Pandemic Destruction
7. Intoxicating Despair
8. Deceived
9. Lofty Rhetoric
10. I Feel Nothing
11. Deranged
12. Watched (By Shades) 

You may listen HERE

In stock