URGEHAL “Goatcraft Torment”


Re-release of Urgehal classic album with improved artwork, different CD top-print and all lyrics included (lyrics in the original press were incomplete).

Country: Poland
Label: Agonia Records
Year: 2006
Genre: Black Metal

1. Goatcraft Torment
2. Risus Sardonius
3. Antireligiøs
4. Dødsmarsj til Helvete
5. Satanic Black Metal in Hell
6. Nefastus Nex Necis
7. Gathered Under the Horns
8. Selvmordssalme
9. Sentiment of Chaos
10. Et steg nærmere Lucifer

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock