XAOZ “Vexilla Regis (Prodeunt Inferni)”


First album of Polish Xaoz. Black / death metal for fans of INCANTATION, (early) ABSU. Features members of CHRIST AGONY, DIRA MORTIS, NUCLEAR VOMIT, AMORPHOUS, PARRICIDE.

Country: Poland
Label: Defense Records
Year: 2015
Genre: Black/Death Metal

1. Vexilla Regis (Prodeunt Inferni)
2. Mother Death
3. God’s Scourge
4. Zazel the Spirit
5. Diabolical Dance
6. In Hoc Signo Vinces
7. Silentium Est Aureum
8. Through the Eyes of the Court
9. Salvation of Agony Part I & II
10. Xibalba

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock

SKU 089f7071e905 Categories , , , Tags , ,