HÖDUR “Salve Sathanas”



  • PLN: 24.00 zł

Re-edition of well-known album of Polish Black Metal cult band Hodur, previously released only on MC by Dagdy Music in 1997. Remixed and remastered again and added intro. Jewelcase CD. Limited to 300.

Country: Poland
Label: Hell Is Here
Genre: Black Metal
Year : 2019

1. Breath of War
2. Unpure Race
3. Victory!!!
4. In the Kingdom…
5. Salve Satanas
6. The Aim
7. Antichrist/Lucifer
8. The Majesty

You may listen HERE

2 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HÖDUR “Salve Sathanas””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *