RUDE “Remnants…”

RUDE Remnants… cover


  • PLN: 30.00 zł

Californian Death Metal sickheads RUDE are back with the second album named „Remnants…“. Nobody less than the mighty artist Dan Seagrave is responsible for the amazing coverartwork. Well known mostly from the early ’90s artwork-masterpieces of Entombed, Morbid Angel, Malevolent Creation, Suffocation, Dismember and tons more…he’s still one of the greatest artists worldwide.

On „Remnants…“ the band present 9 brandnew filthy and authentic classic Death Metal songs still in the vein of Pestilence, Morbid Angel or Nocturnus. No drum-trigger, no bombast, no bullshit…just DEATH METAL to the bone.

Country: United States
Label: F.D.A. Records
Year: 2017
Genre: Death Metal

1. Torrent to the Past
2. House of Dust
3. Blood Sucker
4. Interpretations of the Ultimate Finality
5. Remnants…
6. Fracturing the Gates of Truth
7. Sanctuary
8. ReBoot
9. Children of Atom

You may listen HERE


4 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RUDE “Remnants…””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *