ANCESTORS BLOOD “A Dark Passage From the Past”


Compilation gathering the three demo’s from ’04, ’05 and ’06, showing the roots of the bands’ famous epic sound. Over 70 minutes of playing time, now for the first time put together, remastered and released on CD! 16 pages booklet with all original artwork, lyrics, photos. The demo’s are actually prefered over some of the re-recorded tracks appearing on the debut by a lot of people, as these original recordings capture more of the grim atmosphere whereas the debut sounded too polished for many.

Country: Finland
Label: Heidens Hart Records
Year: 2009
Genre: Black Metal

1. Introduction
2. Screams of War
3. Ukko
4. Interlude (Pohjola)
5. God of Evil and Lord of Demons
6. Rise of the Spirits of Ancient Heroes / Outroduction
7. Prelude
8. Declaration of War
9. Ancestors Blood
10. Annihilation of Christianity
11. Prologue
12. Entrance to the Underworld
13. Wisdom Opens the Gates for the King
14. Ravens of the Devoted
15. Emblems and Trophies
16. Emblems and Trophies (new version ’04)

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock