COUNTESS “Into Battle – live 1996”


Live album originally to be released in 1996 but never saw the light of day! The album floated through the tape trading circuit since then, but finally released on CD now. Killer 24-track soundboard recording, capturing this piece of nostalgia with perfect sound. Includes all the early-day classics from this Dutch cult horde.

Country: Netherlands
Label: Heidens Hart / New Era Productions
Year: 2017
Genre: Black Metal

1. Intro
2. The Priest Must Die
3. Fire & Blood
4. Bloed in de sneeuw
5. The Wrath of Satan’s Whore
6. Ritual of the Seven Priests
7. De gift der goden
8. Hell’s Rock & Roll
9. Into Battle
10. Thus Spoke the Master
11. Dokkum 754
12. On the Wings of Azazel
13. Kneel Before the Master’s Throne
14. Countess Bathory (Venom cover)

You may listen HERE

In stock