ARKTOGÄA “Æra Yersinia Pestis Spiritvs”

The era of spiritual Black Death is upon us.
After a strong debut demo titled “Blood for Wotan” Breath of Pestilence unleashes the first
full-lenght album of Arktogäa. Hyperborean Black Metal in which martial industrial passages
and even echoes of RAC are also present. Nearly 75 minutes of proud Aryan music.
Regular jewel case CD with 16 page booklet with gold print.
Country: Italy
Label: Breath of Pestilence
Gener: Black Metal
Year : 2017
1. Light of the Black Sun (Prelude)
2. Strenght and Anger
3. Ablaze Fyrfos Awakes
4. Hordes of Ansuzgarda
5. Unter dem Hakenkreuz
6. Towards a New Dawn (Interlude)
7. Hymn to Þuntaz – Invoking Upheaval
8. Tearing Down the Kingdom of YHWH
9. Werawulfaz
10. Imposing the Inexorable
11. È l’ora di marciar
12. We Hail the Return (Epilogue)
You may listen HERE

Out of stock

SKU 86d2aefab35c Categories , , ,