ASCARIS “Grapes Of Wrath”


Re-attack of sonic destruction!
The finest compilation that includes “Grapes of Wrath” and “Crawling Chaos” , exclusively released with new lay out & photos!
Over 40 minutes of raw, gritty and sinister death metal.
Relentless tone with reverberate vocals infect the air…sounds like a knife to the head!
Drink the poison and experience this forbidden existence…

The first edition of “Crawling Chaos” took place in 1992 and “Grapes of Wrath” in 1996, both released on tape.
Now you can have them as one album !

Country: Poland
Label: Dark Omens Production
Year: 2021
Genre: Death Metal

1. Brander
2. Desert Storm
3. Mortuum Flagellas
4. Grapes Of Wrath
5. The River
6. The Pool Of Black One
7. The Abyss – Wasted Life
8. Crawling Chaos
9. Forbidden Existence
10. The Ritual Of Black Candles

You may listen HERE