ASKALON “Armageddon”


Old school Death Metal at its ultimate best! A reissued revised edition of 12 haunting, ear-shattering pieces written in blood to smash up everything in their way! Painfully raw sound, bestial riffs and mortuary growls drowned in blasting hellfire, mixed and mastered by mighty Doc (ex-VADER). In the vein of MORBID ANGEL, DEICIDE (old) and NAPALM DEATH!
Prepare to meet thy doom! Nothing’s gonna save you…

Country: Poland
Label: Dark Omens Production
Year: 2020
Genre: Death Metal

1. Intro
2. Armageddon
3. Wandering Without End
4. Evil
5. Askalon
6. Howl
7. Ihva Elohim Meth
8. Succubus
9. The Monument
10. Victim
11. Fear
12. Outro

You may listen HERE