AZARATH “Demon Seed”


Satanic war machine. Extreme, brutal, evil Death Metal with devil’s mark. AZARATH features members of BEHEMOTH, DAMNATION and WITCHMASTER.

Country: Poland
Label: Pagan Records
Year: 2001
Genre: Death/Black Metal

1. Earthly Morgue
2. Doombringer
3. Awaiting Eternity of Fire
4. Heaven’s Light Demise
5. Taedium Vitae
6. Destroy Yourself
7. Deathlike Silence
8. Traitors
9. Mindloss
9. Nightskies Burial Ground

You may listen HERE

In stock