BEASTCRAFT “Into the Burning Pit of Hell”


Re-release of their sold out debut album. True Black metal from Norway with a total raw and necro sound!

Country: Norway
Label: Pagan War Distro
Year: 2020
Genre: Black Metal

1. Intro
2. Enter the Chasm
3. Burnt at His Altar
4. Recrucifixion
5. Black Witchcraft
6. Satanic Supremacy
7. Unholy Blood Ritual
8. Summoning the Great Beast
9. Energumen
10. Pentagram Sacrifice
11. Into the Burning Pit of Hell
12. When the Pearly Gates Are Wrapped in Flames

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock