BEASTCRAFT “Dawn of the Serpent”

Sixteen tracks of total Raw Black Metal annihilation! Filthy nekro Satanic Black Mass with members of Urgehal, Kvist, Vulture Lord. This is a peak in Blasphemy and devotion to the Dark Arts.
Beastcraft music will crush any weak soul!

This album features 3 demo tapes and 2 previously unreleased tracks.

Tracks 1-5 are taken from the 3rd demo, Crowning the Tyrant, released October 2005.
Tracks 6-10 are taken from the 1st demo, Pentagram Sacrifice, released September 2004.
Tracks 11-14 are taken from the 2nd demo, Satanic Supremacy, released November 2004.
Tracks 15 and 16 are unreleased session recordings.

Country: Norway
Label: Pagan War Distro
Year: 2020
Genre: Black Metal

1. Satanist
2. Her Highness of Hell
3. Satanic Fiend
4. Baptised in the Lake of Fire
5. Crowning the Tyrant
6. Burnt at His Altar
7. Energumen
8. Demonic Horde of Satan Prevails
9. Torn from the Cross
10. Pentagram Sacrifice
11. Recrucifixion
12. Daemon Calling
13. Satanic Supremacy
14. The Horned God Rises
15. Necrofog of Burning Christians
16. Jehovas likbål

You may listen HERE

Out of stock