HAAR “2012”


Progressive/Atmospheric Black Metal. This edition is presented as a pro-CD with 4 page booklet, including lyrics, wrapped in an outer card sleeve, all enclosed in a clear wallet. EP 2012 have been deservedly compared to two masters of this field – Norway’s Virus and Ved Buens Ende!

Country: United Kingdom
Label: Todestrieb Records
Year: 2012

1. I
2. Bourne
3. III
4. Lost Arcane Rites
5. V
6. Shrouded City

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock