BLOOD TYRANT “Night Of Blood Moon”


Raw Black Metal from the Netherlands.

Country: Netherlands
Label: A Fine Day to Die Records
Genre: Raw Black Metal
Year : 2016

1. March of the Blood Tyrant
2. Night of Blood Moon
3. Banner of the Sanguinecrotic Horde
4. Buried Beneath Tainted Soil
5. Enthroned in the Shadow Keep
6. Bewitched by Strigoism
7. Majesty of the Unholy Crimson Order
8. Ebonized Catafalques and Ancient Curses

You may listen HERE

In stock