BUTCHER ABC “Butchery Workshop 2002-2009”


A collection of sold out and hard-to-get Butcher ABC releases, including 21 songs from: Butchered At Birth Day MCD, Butchered Feast Of Being CD, split w/ General Surgery, split w/ Dead, Grind Bastards compilation, Promo Demo 2002 CD and 3 live songs from somewhere in Japan.

Country: Japan
Label: Bizarre Leprous Production
Year: 2018
Genre: Grindcore/Death Metal

1. Hell Awake
2. Dozens of Dismembered Torsos
3. Maximum Rotting Corpse
4. Morbid Engel des Todes
5. Butchered at Birth Day
6. Bolt Slaughter
7. ABC Butchers Co Ltd.
8. Vice
9. Suffer
10. Velvet of the Godless (Divine Eve Cover)
11. Apocalyptic Bestial Congregation
12. Fall from Grave
13. Docenas de Torsos Descuartizado
14. Dismembered Mama
15. Crime Against Humanity (Carnage Cover)
16. Bolt Slaughter (Single Version)
17. Crime Against Humanity (Carnage Cover / Rehearsal Version)
18. Crime Against Humanity (Carnage Cover / Live Version)
19. Consequence (Ulcerous Phlegm Cover)
20. Live 2005 (inc Impetigo Cover)
21. Dozens of Dismembered Torsos (Debut Live in 2002)

You may listen HERE

In stock