The album is the most aggressive and ferocious Clandestine Blaze album to this day. Guitars return to early days’ maximum-distortion dirt. Vocals include more force and tone than in the old times. Drums hammer with slightly faster pace, and song structures sometimes break free from traditional templates. Lyrically the work is harsh and hostile, yet with plenty of substance to be discovered.

Country: Finland
Label: Northern Heritage Records
Year: 2017
Genre: Black Metal

1. Remembrance of a Ruin
2. The Voice of Our Mythical Past
3. Circle of Vultures
4. Prelude of Slaughter
5. Return into the City of Slaughter
6. Archeopsychic Fear
7. Century of Fire

You may listen HERE

Out of stock