CLANDESTINE BLAZE “Falling Monuments”


2010 album of Clandestine Blaze underlines the core of black metal as it has been interpreted by it. Utmost focus on the core elements of riffs. melody. song structures and lyrics. leaving out everything unnecessary. In stripped down simplicity of sound. music and artwork it continues logical journey since Church Of Atrocity. with more distorted. lethal and fierce sound. Northern Heritage.

Country: Finland
Label: Northern Heritage Records
Year: 2010
Genre: Black Metal

1. Unfolding Madness
2. Possession of Nordic Blood
3. Call of the Warrior
4. Melancholy of the Falling Monuments
5. Bloodsoil
6. Horizon of Ego Annihilation
7. Endurance of Supremacist Ritual
8. Discordant Howls of Tormented

You may listen HERE

In stock