DARK FURY “Slavonic Thunder” [digipak]


Cult Raw and Fierce Polish Black Metal.
Reissue of the second album.

Country: Poland
Label: Lower Silesian Stronghold
Year: 2021
Genre: Black Metal


1. Intro
2. My Land
3. Heroes of the Past
4. Born White
5. For Blood and Honour
6. Slavonic Thunder
7. Dark Fury
8. Our Domination
9. Betrayers Among Us
10. I’ll Never Believe
11. Outro

You may listen HERE

In stock