FINNR’S CANE “Wanderlust”


Icy post-black metal from Canada.
In the epic tracks of their debut album “Wanderlust,” Finnr’s Cane intertwine bitter-cold riffs with gorgeous melodies, Black Metal frenzy with ambient-like atmospheric rock, only following their infallible instinct for exciting soundscapes far from well-worn paths.

Country: Canada
Label: Frostscald Records
Year: 2010
Genre: Doom/Atmospheric Black Metal/Ambient

1. The Healer
2. Snowfall
3. A Winter for Shut-Ins
4. The Lost Traveller
5. Glassice
6. The Hope for Spring
7. Eternal
8. House of Memory

You may listen HERE

In stock