KENAZ “Resurgence Nordique”


The debut full length album of Kenaz is now released on CD, it is the follow up to their demo “The Wind of Terror” which was released back in 2005.  “Résurgence nordique” presents the band’s most barbaric, hateful and pitiless material to date. It’s a convergence of all of their hatred toward this modern society and the fury of warriors from the past.

Country: Canada
Label: Tour de Garde
Year: 2011
Genre: Pagan Black Metal

1.  Duel à mort
2.  Présage de guerre
3.  La lance
4.  Instinct primaire
5.  La fureur du nord
6.  Le marteau
7.  Kenaz
8.  Terrible hiver
9.  Vent de terreur
10. Combat nocturne
11. Don de sang
12. Peste morale
13. La haine noire
14. Que les forts survivent

You may listen HERE

In stock

SKU 4f1efb5b982d Categories , , Tags , , ,