DEATHVILLE “No Chance with the Malicious”


Fast and furious Black Metal. The brand new band and a Killer full lenght from Synn (ex Gottlos,Darkthule,Dodsferd) and Pyrron (Shadow Order,Darkthule,Kampf).
Great production and sound !

Country: Greece
Label: Self Mutilation Services
Year: 2011

1. Intro
2. Yvris
3. No Chance with the Malicious
4. Puritanical Phobia
5. Crime at Late Hours
6. The Haunting Sign
7. These Wounds
8. The Destroyer

You may listen HERE

Only 1 left in stock

SKU 4574e2440869 Categories , , Tags , ,