INFERNAL WAR “Terrorfront”


Debut album from Polish Black/Death Metal extremists Infernal War. Originally released on the 18th of May 2005.

It is re-released on CD with one bonus track and new cover-artwork and new layout.

Country: Poland
Label: Agonia Records
Year: 2018
Genre: Black Metal

1. Introduction to Assassination
2. Crushing Impure Idolatry
3. Dead Head’s Empire
4. Be a Slave or Be a Lord
5. Crush the Tribe of Jesus Christ
6. Terrorfront
7. Salvation
8. The Grand Intolerance Manifestation
9. Dechristianized by Parabellum
10. Triumphant Outroduction
11. Christ Passion (Sodom cover)

You may listen HERE

In stock